The European elections took place on 23rd May. East Devon Labour extends its appreciation and thanks to all those who voted for The Labour Party Candidates.

East Devon Constituency is part of the South West & Gibraltar region.

Labour’s full list of candidates for the South West & Gibraltar region was as follows:

  1.             Clare Moody MEP
  2.             Andrew Adonis
  3.             Jayne Kirkham
  4.             Neil Guild
  5.             Yvonne Atkinson
  6.             Sadik Al Hassan
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search